Login | Register | FAQ
Anonymous

correct way to list a link

+ Post a reply

31 posts 1, 2, 3, 4


Re: correct way to list a link

by ductcleaningstlouis » Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:12 pm

Sometimes the ahref doesn't work on some websites. That is why it is hard to do backlink sometimes. You really need to be careful on your comment so that you can backlink well. Check this website for duct cleaning. https://www.ductcleaningprosstl.com
User avatar

ductcleaningstlouis

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2019 10:08 pm

Re: correct way to list a link

by midwestmoldremoval » Fri Mar 20, 2020 7:55 am

ahref format is mostly do it.

https://www.midwestmoldremoval.com/
User avatar

midwestmoldremoval

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Wed Jan 29, 2020 2:24 am

Re: correct way to list a link

by towtruckstlouis » Thu Mar 26, 2020 7:34 am

Ahref is always better and simple way to do this.

Roadside Assistance St. Louis
https://www.roadsideassistancestlouis.com
User avatar

towtruckstlouis

  • Posts: 3
  • Joined: Wed May 29, 2019 11:19 pm

Re: correct way to list a link

by carpetcleanstl » Wed Apr 01, 2020 7:57 am

Ahref is what everyone will say and it is the best way to do so.

St. Louis Carpet Clenaing Pros
https://www.stlouiscarpetcleaningpros.com
User avatar

carpetcleanstl

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2020 4:02 am

Re: correct way to list a link

by fortwayneroofing » Thu Apr 02, 2020 9:52 am

I searched on google and Ahref is the best way to list a link.

Fort Wayne Roofing Contractors
https://www.roofersftwayne.com
User avatar

fortwayneroofing

  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 7:27 pm

Re: correct way to list a link

by LeadGen » Thu Apr 16, 2020 11:03 pm

The correct way to add a link is <a href="url goes here">anchor text goes here</a> Hope that helps.

Here is an example: patio greenville or pool service Lubbock

Enjoy.
User avatar

LeadGen

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2020 10:38 pm

Re: correct way to list a link

by luci133 » Tue May 12, 2020 8:30 am

If you are looking for a small business capital we got you
User avatar

luci133

  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2020 12:13 pm

Re: correct way to list a link

by luci133 » Mon Jun 22, 2020 8:37 am

Thanks so much for this! carpet cleaning hampton va
User avatar

luci133

  • Posts: 15
  • Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2020 12:13 pm

Re: correct way to list a link

by Durov » Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:43 am

Amazing post. Thanks for sharing. - Cheap Towing Services
User avatar

Durov

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Tue Jul 14, 2020 6:10 am

Re: correct way to list a link

by mazikeen » Tue Jul 21, 2020 8:46 am

Thank you for this! restaurant business loans
User avatar

mazikeen

  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 2:37 pm


+ Post a reply

1, 2, 3, 4