Login | Register | FAQ
Anonymous

Review my site, please

+ Post a reply

7 posts Page 1 of 1


Review my site, please

by Tittans » Tue Sep 10, 2019 5:39 pm

This is my site senlix.com What do you think about?
User avatar

Tittans

  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:23 pm

Re: Review my site, please

by Juffin » Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:17 am

Tittans wrote:This is my site senlix.com What do you think about?

Good functionality, but the site is slowly loading.
User avatar

Juffin

  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: Fri May 17, 2019 2:06 pm

Re: Review my site, please

by Pannadao » Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:07 am

The site did not work yesterday.
User avatar

Pannadao

  • Posts: 13
  • Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 9:00 am

Re: Review my site, please

by Lavyerst » Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:25 am

Tittans wrote:This is my site senlix.com What do you think about?

Now your site is working properly, pages load quickly. But you need to check how the site is displayed and works in different regions https://www.host-tracker.com/InstantCheck/Create/?type=Http I like the design and functionality.
User avatar

Lavyerst

  • Posts: 5
  • Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2019 8:04 am

Re: Review my site, please

by phoenixmp19 » Tue Feb 04, 2020 7:43 pm

Nice website very helpful, keep it up!
https://www.phoenixmarketingpath.com/
Phoenix ad agency
User avatar

phoenixmp19

  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: Tue Feb 04, 2020 7:09 pm

Re: Review my site, please

by luciham20 » Mon May 25, 2020 4:11 am

Thanks for posting Some Great ideas and I'll try to return back With a completely different browser granny game to check out Things!
User avatar

luciham20

  • Posts: 4
  • Joined: Fri Sep 27, 2019 12:44 pm

Re: Review my site, please

by RheedGo » Tue Aug 11, 2020 6:03 pm

Nice website for checking sites! I have check two of my sites and I found some information. Thanks for sharing this post!
User avatar

RheedGo

  • Posts: 12
  • Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2020 1:29 pm


+ Post a reply

Page 1 of 1