Вход | Регистрация | FAQ
Anonymous

Введение

HTML используется для создания web-сайтовМногие думают, что создать web-сайт очень трудно. Это совершенно не так! Каждый может научить создавать web-сайты. Если вы готовы, то сможете сделать сайт уже через час.

Другое заблуждение - также ошибочное, что для создания сайтов необходимо иметь дорогое и сложное программное обеспечение. Действительно, есть множество программ, которые рекламируются как необходимые для создания сайтов. Но, если вы хотите делать всё правильно, вы должны всё сделать сами. К счастью это весьма просто, и у вас уже есть все необходимые программы.

Цель данного учебника - дать вам простое и корректное понимание того, как делать web-сайты. Это учебник начинается с нуля и не требует абсолютно никаких предварительных навыков программирования.

Мы не может рассказать здесь обо всём. От вас потребуется немного настойчивости и желания поэкспериментировать. Но не сомневайтесь - создание web-сайтов вам понравится и принесёт громадное удовлетворение результатами вашей работы.

То, как вы будете использовать этот учебник, зависит от вас. Но мы советуем читать не более двух-трёх уроков в день и выделять время для экспериментов с тем новым, что вы узнаете в каждом уроке.

Okay, начнём!



<< Содержание

Урок 1: Начнём >>

Login | Register | FAQ
Anonymous

Introduction - Free HTML Tutorial

HTML is the foundation for the InternetPeople often think it is extremely difficult to make a website. That is not the case! Everyone can learn how to make a website. And if you read on, you will have made one in just one hour.

Others believe - just as mistakenly - that expensive and advanced software is needed to make websites. It is true that there are lots of different programs that claim they can create a website for you. Some come closer than others. But if you want it done right, you must do it yourself. Fortunately, it is simple and free and you already have all the software you need.

The aim of this tutorial is to give you an easy, yet thorough and correct introduction to how to make websites. The tutorial starts from scratch and requires absolutely no prior knowledge of programming.

The tutorial cannot show you everything. So some engagement and a will to experiment are required. But don't worry - learning how to make websites is a lot of fun and gives a tremendous amount of satisfaction when you get it right.

How you choose to use the tutorial is up to you. But we suggest you read only two or three lessons a day and take time to experiment with the new things you learn in each lesson.

Okay, enough talk. Let's get started!


Related topics in the HTML ForumRepliesViews
How can I Edit an Existing WebPage (html)?268
HTML question: table or frame ?51209
browser reads only the body of the html document2688
Linking video file within HTML document31169
How to change my hyperlink under line colour using html1923

+ Post a new topic


<< Table of contents

Lesson 1: Let's get started >>